Reviews

My Garmin Map Update

5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

Alex help me with my Garmin GPS Update. I am so happy with the service.

J.K. Mann

Solved all my issues

5.0 rating
January 28, 2020

Nick was extrememly helpful, solving all my issues very quickly

Diane Bruns

great service

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Judy Maffet

gps updates

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

great service would hope you try this. excellent

Rick Sanderson

garmin fixed

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

the techs were excellent to work with

Pamela Lake

Perfect fix

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

had a word with one of the rep and he updated my maps without anycharges, very legid company and great team
working all the way, with professional skills, may god bless these guys for helping a old person like me

Jerry Whittle

HONDA 2019

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

i have Honda Odysseys 2019 and i was so upset that i couldnt update the navigation system, but these people got things
done quickly i got the map cd and now am very much happy with the supporting team specially Nick !! great job buddy

thomas christie

map downloads

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

the gentleman was fantastic. He was personable and did a great job!

Phyllis Lewis

GPS update help.

4.0 rating
January 22, 2020

Eddie was very patient with me – |I| . I wanted the time in the GPS to be correct and eventually we were successful. My GPS is now updated with all current routes and maps. I am satisfied.

Evelyn Seewalt

great service

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

got on time delivery as promised for my tomtom go 620, as i love this device as its loaded with life time maps, this team really works good and
makes things easier for you.

harry mcnaughton

excellent resource

5.0 rating
January 19, 2020

i bought this garmin forerunner 235 with a reasonable price and i must tell u got the latest life time maps for 2020, i really enjoyed
hassle free shopping and great features of the product,!!! Definatley a useful resource.

Alley garner

Your Reviews